Monday, May 5, 2014

DJ 1Mic - Meek Millions Vol. 1

01. DJ 1Mic Intro
02. Dreams Worth More Than Money
03. I'm A Boss (Featuring Rick Ross)
04. They Don't Love You No More (With DJ Khaled, Rick Ross & Jay-Z)
05. Bout That Life (With French Montana, Rick Ross & Diddy)
06. Shout Out To The Real (With DJ Khaled, Ace Hood & Plies)
07. Lean With It (Featuring Trae The Truth, Young Buck & Sheek Louch) (DJ 1Mic Style)
08. I'm Me
09. Levels
10. Chi-raq Freestyle
11. On The Corner (Featuring Rick Ross)
12. Dream Chaser (Featuring Beanie Sigel)
13. Maybach Curtains (Featuring John Legend, Nas & Rick Ross)
14. Cokeboyz (With French Montana & Chinx Drugz)
15. Pound Cake Freestyle (With Spade-O)
16. Ready Or Not (Featuring  DJ Drama)
17. Dreams And Nightmares
18. Heaven Or Hell (Featuring Jadakiss)
19. Never Surrender (With DJ Khaled, Scarface & Jadakiss)
20. Power Circle (With Wale & Kendrick Lamar)
21. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
22. Pandemonium
23. I'm A Boss (Remix) (Featuring DJ Khaled, T.I. & Rick Ross)

DJ 1Mic - The Perfect Playlist Vol. 23.rar

No comments:

Post a Comment