Tuesday, May 4, 2010

DJ 1Mic - Royce Da 5'9 - Diary Of a Madman


01. Bomb 1st (Produced By Asar)
02. Beef (Produced By Carlos "Six July" Broady)
03. Soldiers Story (Produced By Reef)
04. Scary Movies (DJ 1Mic Style) (Featuring Eminem) (Produced By The Engineerz)
05. Renegades (Original Mix) (Featuring Eminem) (Produced By Eminem)
06. Boom (Produced By DJ Premier)
07. Lets Grow (Produced By J Dilla)
08. Promise Land (Produced By Nottz)
09. King Of Kings (Produced By Melvin Tucker)
10. You Don't Know Me (Produced By The Alchemist)
11. Give Up Your Guns (Featuring Talib Kweli & Raekwon) (Produced By DJ Which)
12. Lets Talk (Featuring Black Milk) (Produced By Black Milk)
13. We Love This Music (Featuring Afu-Ra) (Produced By Joe Roach)
14. Yeah (Produced By Carlos "Six July" Broady)
15. In The City (Produced By Nottz)
16. Gun Music (Produced By DJ Green Lantern)
17. Ya'll Can't Hide (Featuring Ras Kass) (Produced By J5)
18. Independent's Day (Produced By Carlos "Six July" Broady)
19. Rewind (Produced By Carlos "Six July" Broady)
20. Posted On The Block (Featuring Styles P & Y.B.I) (Produced By J5)


1 comment: